Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Freestyle's Job App. For MOD or Habbo X. Please Take The Time To Read.

Go down

Freestyle's Job App. For MOD or Habbo X.   Please Take The Time To Read. Empty Freestyle's Job App. For MOD or Habbo X. Please Take The Time To Read.

Post  Freestyle Wed May 28, 2008 7:49 pm

Well, my name is Daniel and I'm kinda new to Caribbean Hotel. Even though I'm new dosen't mean I don't have what it takes to reach the top. I have tons of exp. on other hotels as staff such as Hebzo Hotel (retired X) and AJ Hotel (MOD). I am here for one reason, to prove to you that if you work for something hard enough, it can be achieved. Thank you for taking the time to read my app.

Name: Daniel
Name On Caribbean: Freestyle

Why Would I Make A Great Addition To The Hotel Caribbean Staff?